From The Chalice Of Dreams – Digital


From The Chalice Of Dreams (2009)

Audio CD, 11 tracks, 74 min

(self produced, Demo)


1. Preludium

2. Icechild

3. Jeanne Antoinette

4. Malicious Moon

5. Deathless Bites

6. Amarth

7. The Fall Of The Chessman

8. The Hand On The Doorledge

9. Arnediad Lor

10. Metamorphobia

11. Jack

12. In The Twinkling Of An Eye


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “From The Chalice Of Dreams – Digital”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.