Explorer Bundle


This bundle includes:

  • Illuminata – Where Stories Unfold
    • Audio CD, 11 tracks, 62 min
  • A World So Cold (2011)
    • Audio CD, 11 tracks, 58 min
  • 2 Stickers
  • 1 autographed card with the band picture on it

In stock


Get more than two hours of finest Symphonic Metal by Illuminata at maximum discount! This bundle includes the albums ‘A World So Cold‘ (2011) and ‘Where Stories Unfold‘ (2015).

Where Stories Unfold

With Illuminata’s newest release Where Stories Unfold, their unique and refined style is even more dominated by a strong presence of orchestral elements. The album is heavily influenced by recent ‘larger than life’ blockbusters movies and combines two of the most powerful genres, Heavy Metal and Film Music. Finally, the band’s cooperation with the prestigious, 60-piece Czech Film Orchestra and the overall top-notch production culminates in a one of the most vibrant, emotional and innovative releases in the genre to date. Welcome to Hollywood!


1. A Story Unfolds

2. Eternity Of Today

3. Violets Compass

4. Arbitrary Asylum

5. White Heart

6. Phoenix

7. The Brass Ring

8. Entwined

9. Danse Macabre

10. The Phantom Rickshaw

11. The World Constructor

A World So Cold

With their debut-album ‘A World So Cold’ the six members of Illuminata have set out from Graz in Austria to prove forcefully that metal and film score can indeed be mentioned in the same breath. Heavy guitars mingle with energetic orchestra, while the horns, in the style of epic blockbusters, sound the attack on the red carpet to claim the album a place of honour. The concept is rounded off by two extraordinary female voices that will have you in excitement troughout all eleven tracks. Worthy of an Academy Award!


1. Ashes Of Times

2. Cold Hands Warm Hearts

3. End My Agony

4. Silent Poet

5. The Divine Puppet

6. The World Collector

7. Dead Warden Dreamer

8. A Frame Of Beauty

9. Endless

10. Lost In Picturesque

11. Metamorphobia II

Additional information

Weight 0.230 kg
Dimensions 20 x 17.5 x 2 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Explorer Bundle”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.